20 – 23 April 2015 at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

Contact Us

CinemaCon 2014

60 Cuttermill Road Suite 413
Great Neck, NY 11021
Office: (516) 439-5511
Fax: (516) 439-5512
General Email Address:

Managing Director

Mitch Neuhauser
Office: (516) 439-5511
Mobile: (516) 993-0152

Associate Convention Director

Matt Pollock
Office: (516) 439-5511
Mobile: (848) 391-2616
matt.pollock@natodc.com

Operations Coordinator

Matt Shapiro
Office: (516) 439-5511
Mobile: (516) 859-8046

Bookkeeper and Office Manager

Cynthia Schuler
Office: (516) 439-5511
cynthia.schuler@natodc.com

Registration—Group Sales/General Inquiries

David Binet
Office: (202) 962-0972

Caesars Palace

Hotel Reservations and Group Requests

Jessica Roya
Office: (702) 731-7045

Catering/Conferences Service Manager

Lanette Myers
Office: (702) 967-4458
myersl@caesars.com

Press Relations/Media Inquiries

Rogers & Cowan

8687 Melrose Avenue, 7th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90069

Maureen O’Connor
Office: (310) 854-8116
moconnor@rogersandcowan.com

Online Registration Matters

An Ideal Partner

Lori Drinks
Office: (410) 467-9234

CinemaCon Tradeshow — Onsite & Pre-Show Logistics

GES

Account Manager

Jennifer White
Office: (702) 515-5615
Mobile: (702) 400-9422
jewhite@ges.com

Sr. Account Representative – Lightboxes

Ali Zaidi
Office: (702) 515-5535
Mobile: (702) 591-7019

CinemaCon Tradeshow Partners

ICTA (International Cinema Technology Association)

Executive Director

Robert Sunshine
Office: (212) 493-4065
robert.sunshine@filmexpos.com

NAC (National Association of Concessionaires)

Executive Director

Dan Borschke
Office: (312) 236-3858
dborschke@NAConline.org

  • Feature Presentation starts in:
    351 Days
    14 Hours
    26 Minutes
  • Sign Up For Updates
  • 2014 Image Gallery Live
  • Social Media cta
  • 2013 CinemaCon Mobile App Download